Vintage Treasures

This little fairy has been determined to make it a do it yourself holiday… sometimes you wonder if you are creating or giving enough and tonight was a beautiful lesson. I pulled out a bunch of beads that I had in storage just thinking I should use what I have on hand and then I saw them… the beautiful treasures that I received as a child. My artistic inspiration had so many creative treasures and some beads were passed to me, I hadn’t found use and luckily never lost them but tonight though dull and faded they glow. I am so honored and inspired to create some small little treasures for each of the beauties within my family… I just hope that I have enough to bestow a little bit of magic to each. ❤Image

Leave a Reply

