Creative Inspiration

Life is busy and sometimes it can be difficult to slow down, so how do you? For me, when I light a candle I know I cannot leave the Imaginarium with a lit candle… and the smell… so beautiful, it just inspires creativity. Of course, when you want to inspire it has to be old school, only light with matches and it illuminates all the fairy sparkle magic.

 

Candle lit, calming light and scent… so happy to finally have completed a skirt to go with the bellydance bra that went up on Etsy last week. I only wish I could light up all of my creations with candles, then everyone else could see the sparkles as they were meant to be seen… by fairy light.

Leave a Reply

