Oh so Thankful…

How I love Thanksgiving. Each morning I wake I count my favorite things plus all the little things that I am thankful for… there are just so many wonderful things. Of course, one of the beautiful things about Thanksgiving is you get to share it with loved ones.

 

This year my fairy friend gave me a creative challenge for this year’s Thanksgiving table… I have to say, even the little pixies gobbled it up. If you make it fun, it’s irresistible and fairies love fun!

 

Image

 

Perfect plate and a little pumpkin filled with garlic filled hummus.

 

Hope your Thanksgiving was healthy and fun.

 

So thankful to share this with all of you.

 

Follow your Bliss…

Leave a Reply

